Who are we ?

A team with a passion

Arthur Dawans — Cofounder

His analytical skills and his mastery of finance make Arthur the indispensable asset for the management of our various projects. He is responsible for structuring the team’s efforts with a solid legal and financial foundation.

Arthur de Decker — Development Manager

With energy and humour to spare, Arthur is in charge of sales and follow-up with our partners. With his positive approach, his dynamism and his commercial skills, he is the driving force behind Skysun’s development!

Benoit Callewaert — Advisor

With more than 20 years of experience in the construction sector. Benoit sponsors Skysun in the realisation of its projects.

Léopold Coppieters — Cofounder

Passionate about the environment and renewable energies, Léopold is in charge of orienting Skysun strategically. In the field, he is in charge of developing long-term opportunities and growth partnerships.

Maxime Mertens — Solar project manager

Finding his motivation in technical challenges and the great outdoors, Max is the team's engineer. A real skysun's Swiss Army knife, he implements our worksites in the field. The management of complex projects holds no secrets for this passionate mountaineer.

Léon — Solar Dog

Charisma is his first asset. He also knows how to eat bicycle tyres for breakfast.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Une équipe passionnée

Arthur Dawans — Cofounder

Ses compétences analytiques et sa maîtrise de la finance font d‘Arthur l’atout indispensable pour la gestion de nos différents projets. Il se charge de structurer les efforts de l'équipe avec des fondations juridiques et financières solides.

Arthur de Decker — Development Manager

Avec de l’énergie et de l’humour à revendre, Arthur est chargé de la vente ainsi que du suivi de nos partenaires. Avec son approche positive, son dynamisme et ses compétences commerciales, il est le moteur du développement de Skysun!

Benoit Callewaert — Advisor

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de la construction. Benoit parraine Skysun dans la réalisation de ses projets.

Léopold Coppieters — Cofounder

Passionné d’environnement et d’énergies renouvelables, Léopold oriente la stratégie de Skysun. Il se charge sur le terrain de développer des opportunités long terme et des partenariats de croissance.

Maxime Mertens — Solar project manager

Trouvant sa motivation dans les défis techniques et le grand air, Max est l’ingénieur de l’équipe. Véritable couteaux-suisse de Skysun, il développe nos chantiers sur le terrain. La gestion de projets complexes n’a pas de secret pour cet alpiniste passionné.

Léon — Solar Dog

Le charisme est son premier atout. Il peut également manger des pneus de vélo au petit déjeuner.