Services

Photovoltaïc Solutions

Skysun invests so that you can consume locally the electricity you produce.

Transnational solution

Skysun, through its connections within the photovoltaic federation of the European Union (Solar Power Europe), offers a cross-border solution. Our knowledge of the different legislations allows us to analyze all your operating sites in order to provide a generalized offer for all of them.

A company operating in countries as diverse as Poland, Italy and Germany will thus be able to receive an offer for its entire real estate portfolio.

A solution for every site

For companies with multiple sites that vary widely in location and use. Skysun offers to analyse the needs of each site in order to propose a tailor-made solution for each of them. This maximizes not only the ecological impact but also the savings that can be made. Each site has its own solution.

A manufacturing plant is not managed in the same way as a warehouse.

You might also be interested

Roof renovation

Renovating the roofs of your building is an important and unavoidable expense after a few decades of exposure to the sun and the elements. In addition to the installation of photovoltaic panels, Skysun can manage and finance the renovation of your building’s waterproofing for you. In concrete terms, the installation of photovoltaic panels will allow you to pay for your new roof over the long term.

You have large spaces but low consumption?

The roofs of your warehouses can nevertheless be interesting and generate several thousand euros of rent per year. We propose to pay you an annual rent for the use of your roof, we will place a photovoltaic installation on it, the production of which will be injected into the network.

Price negotiations for network access

Negotiating good rates with your main supplier is also a very powerful lever to reduce your bill. Skysun's energy traders will look into it at your request in order to give an opinion on the quality of the price and conditions offered to you on the grid. The devil is in the details, and a power bill can reveal many surprises when you look closely.

Off site solutions

Not all roofs are made for photovoltaics, not all car parks have the necessary sunlight for a photovoltaic installation. Even if your building is optimal for solar, its consumption may far exceed its PV production potential. Nevertheless, there are solutions that allow you to benefit from solar energy and consume green energy locally and remotely.

Skysun offers you to structure the purchase of photovoltaic energy produced in your country.

Energy Audit

Photovoltaics is not the only solution to reduce your energy costs. Skysun offers to carry out an audit of your consumption in order to identify possible consumption sinks. This is part of an ecological logic of reducing your carbon footprint. Replacing or offsetting your fossil fuel consumptions will have a great ecological impact. They need to be identified before working towards their suppression.

Carbon Audit

A company interested in Skysun's financial solutions is certainly a company concerned about its environmental impact. To find out the extent of carbon emissions related to your activity, Skysun offers carbon audits. This will allow you to measure, reduce and finally offset this impact.

For private individuals

Skysun has developed an offer for the Brussels region for private individuals. B2C installations in urban areas are more complex and require specific attention and maintenance. Hellosun, our little sister, takes care of the financing and management of Skysun for the citizens of the Belgian capital. More information on hellosun.brussels

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Services

Solutions photovoltaïques

Skysun investit pour que vous puissiez consommer localement l’électricité que vous produisez

Solution transnationale

Skysun, de part ses connections au sein de la fédération photovoltaïque de l’Union Européenne (Solar Power Europe), offre une solution transfrontalière. Notre connaissance des différentes législations nous permet d’analyser l’ensemble de vos sites d’exploitation afin de remettre une offre généralisée pour l’ensemble de ceux-ci.

Une entreprise active dans des pays aussi variés que la Pologne, l’Italie et l’Allemagne pourra ainsi recevoir une offre sur l’ensemble de son portefeuille immobilier.

Taillée sur mesures

Pour les entreprises disposants de plusieurs sites dont la localisation et l’affectation varie largement. Skysun propose d’analyser les besoins de chaque site afin de proposer une solution sur mesure pour chacun d’entre eux. Ceci maximise non seulement l’impact écologique mais également les économies réalisables.

Une usine de manufacture ne se gère pas de la même manière qu’un entrepôt.

Nous faisons aussi

Rénovation de toiture

La rénovation des toitures de votre bâtiment est une dépense importante et inévitable après quelques décennies d’exposition au soleil et aux éléments. En plus de la pose de panneaux photovoltaïque, Skysun peut gérer et financer pour vous la rénovation de la membrane d’étanchéité de votre bâtiment. Concrètement, la pose de panneaux photovoltaïques vous permettra de payer votre nouvelle toiture sur le long terme.

Location de toiture

Vous avez de grands espaces mais une faible consommation? Les toitures de vos entrepôts peuvent néanmoins être intéressantes et générer plusieurs milliers d’euros de loyer par an. Nous vous proposons de vous verser un loyer annuel pour l’utilisation de votre toiture, nous y placerons une installation photovoltaïque dont la production sera injectée sur le réseau.

Négociation de prix de fourniture réseau

La négociation de bons tarifs auprès de votre fournisseurs principal est également un levier d’action très puissant pour réduire votre facture. Les traders en énergie de Skysun se pencheront dessus à votre demande afin d'émettre un avis sur la qualité du prix et des conditions qui vous sont proposées. Le diable se cache dans les détails, et une facture d’électricité peut dévoiler bien des surprises quand on y regarde de plus près.

Off site solutions

Toutes les toitures ne sont pas faites pour le photovoltaïques, tous les parkings ne bénéficient pas de l’ensoleillement nécessaire à une installations photovoltaïque. Quand bien même votre bâtiment est optimal, sa consommation surpasse peut-être largement son potentiel de production PV. Il existe néanmoins des solutions pour vous faire bénéficier de l’énergie du solaire et consommer une énergie verte et locale, à distance.

Skysun vous propose de structurer le rachat d’énergie photovoltaïque produite sur le territoire belge.

Audit Énergétique

Le photovoltaïque n'est pas la seule solution pour réduire vos coûts énergétiques. Skysun vous propose de réaliser un audit de vos consommations afin d’identifier d’éventuels puits de consommation. Ceci rentre dans une logique écologique de réduction de votre empreinte carbone. Le remplacement ou la compensation de vos énergies fossiles sera d’autant plus impactantes que vous aurez réduit leurs quantités.

Audit Carbone

Une entreprise qui s’intéresse aux solutions financières de Skysun est certainement une entreprise soucieuse de son impact écologique. Pour connaître l’étendue des émissions carbone liées à votre activité, Skysun vous propose des audits carbone. Ceci vous permettra de mesurer, réduire et enfin compenser cet impact.

Pour les particuliers

Skysun a développé pour la région bruxelloise une offre réservée aux particuliers. Les installations pour les privés en milieu urbain sont plus complexes et demandent une attention et un entretien tout à fait spécifique. Hellosun, notre petite sœur, se charge d’apporter le financement et la gestion de Skysun aux citoyens de la capitale belge (partenariat avec Energreen).

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Bruxelles
Belgique