Services

Roof

Your roofs can become a source of income. After an in-depth study of the building structure and an analysis of your electrical network, Skysun will develop with you a photovoltaic power plant perfectly adapted to your consumption profile. All the electricity produced by this plant is intended for your use, and this for a fraction of the prices charged on the public distribution network.

Savings of up to 30% can be expected on the energy produced and consumed by your building. And this without management or investment on your part.

Transnational solution

A solution for every site

Success story

Shopping City2

Modules PV
940
Power Generation
308 MWH
Annual savings
32340 € / year
Co2 Reduction
77 metric tons / year
Project location
Brussels, Belgium

You might also be interested

Roof renovation

Renovating the roofs of your building is an important and unavoidable expense after a few decades of exposure to the sun and the elements. In addition to the installation of photovoltaic panels, Skysun can manage and finance the renovation of your building’s waterproofing for you. In concrete terms, the installation of photovoltaic panels will allow you to pay for your new roof over the long term.

You have large spaces but low consumption?

The roofs of your warehouses can nevertheless be interesting and generate several thousand euros of rent per year. We propose to pay you an annual rent for the use of your roof, we will place a photovoltaic installation on it, the production of which will be injected into the network.

Price negotiations for network access

Negotiating good rates with your main supplier is also a very powerful lever to reduce your bill. Skysun's energy traders will look into it at your request in order to give an opinion on the quality of the price and conditions offered to you on the grid. The devil is in the details, and a power bill can reveal many surprises when you look closely.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Services

Toiture

Vos toitures peuvent devenir une source de revenus. Après étude de la structure du bâtiment et analyse de votre réseau électrique, Skysun développera avec vous une centrale photovoltaïque parfaitement adaptée à votre profil de consommation. Toute l'électricité produite vous sera distribuée pour une fraction des prix pratiqués sur le réseau de distribution public.

Attendez-vous à faire des économies de consommation, sans gestion ni investissement de votre part.

Solution transnationale

Taillée sur mesures

Success story

Shopping City2

Modules PV
940
Puissance
308 MWH
Économies
32340 € / an
Reduction Co2
77 tonnes / an
Localisation
Bruxelles, Belgique

Nous faisons aussi

Rénovation de toiture

La rénovation des toitures de votre bâtiment est une dépense importante et inévitable après quelques décennies d’exposition au soleil et aux éléments. En plus de la pose de panneaux photovoltaïque, Skysun peut gérer et financer pour vous la rénovation de la membrane d’étanchéité de votre bâtiment. Concrètement, la pose de panneaux photovoltaïques vous permettra de payer votre nouvelle toiture sur le long terme.

Location de toiture

Vous avez de grands espaces mais une faible consommation? Les toitures de vos entrepôts peuvent néanmoins être intéressantes et générer plusieurs milliers d’euros de loyer par an. Nous vous proposons de vous verser un loyer annuel pour l’utilisation de votre toiture, nous y placerons une installation photovoltaïque dont la production sera injectée sur le réseau.

Négociation de prix de fourniture réseau

La négociation de bons tarifs auprès de votre fournisseurs principal est également un levier d’action très puissant pour réduire votre facture. Les traders en énergie de Skysun se pencheront dessus à votre demande afin d'émettre un avis sur la qualité du prix et des conditions qui vous sont proposées. Le diable se cache dans les détails, et une facture d’électricité peut dévoiler bien des surprises quand on y regarde de plus près.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Bruxelles
Belgique