Services

Parkings

Like your roof, your car park is a no-profit asset with only maintenance costs. Skysun proposes to solve this problem with the help of photovoltaic carports. The carports offer many advantages including the protection of cars from the sun and the weather. They can also house electric car chargers, which are powered directly by the carport in question. Cost-effective, elegant and comfortable for your employees, our photovoltaic carports are also financed and maintained by Skysun.

Depending on your needs and taste, the structure may be made of wood or steel.

Transnational solution

A solution for every site

You might also be interested

Off site solutions

Not all roofs are made for photovoltaics, not all car parks have the necessary sunlight for a photovoltaic installation. Even if your building is optimal for solar, its consumption may far exceed its PV production potential. Nevertheless, there are solutions that allow you to benefit from solar energy and consume green energy locally and remotely.

Skysun offers you to structure the purchase of photovoltaic energy produced in your country.

Energy Audit

Photovoltaics is not the only solution to reduce your energy costs. Skysun offers to carry out an audit of your consumption in order to identify possible consumption sinks. This is part of an ecological logic of reducing your carbon footprint. Replacing or offsetting your fossil fuel consumptions will have a great ecological impact. They need to be identified before working towards their suppression.

Carbon Audit

A company interested in Skysun's financial solutions is certainly a company concerned about its environmental impact. To find out the extent of carbon emissions related to your activity, Skysun offers carbon audits. This will allow you to measure, reduce and finally offset this impact.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Services

Parking

Comme votre toiture, votre parking est un espace non lucratif n’entraînant que des frais d'entretien. Skysun vous propose de remédier à ce problème à l'aide de carports photovoltaïques. Les carports offrent de nombreux avantages dont la protection des voitures du soleil et de la météo. Ils peuvent également abriter des chargeurs de voiture électriques, alimentés directement par le carport en question. Solution rentable, élégante et améliorant le confort de vos employés, nos carports photovoltaïques sont eux aussi financés et entretenus par Skysun.

En bois ou en acier, nos carports sont réalisés sur mesures en fonction de la disposition de votre parking.

Solution transnationale

Taillée sur mesures

Nous faisons aussi

Off site solutions

Toutes les toitures ne sont pas faites pour le photovoltaïques, tous les parkings ne bénéficient pas de l’ensoleillement nécessaire à une installations photovoltaïque. Quand bien même votre bâtiment est optimal, sa consommation surpasse peut-être largement son potentiel de production PV. Il existe néanmoins des solutions pour vous faire bénéficier de l’énergie du solaire et consommer une énergie verte et locale, à distance.

Skysun vous propose de structurer le rachat d’énergie photovoltaïque produite sur le territoire belge.

Audit Énergétique

Le photovoltaïque n'est pas la seule solution pour réduire vos coûts énergétiques. Skysun vous propose de réaliser un audit de vos consommations afin d’identifier d’éventuels puits de consommation. Ceci rentre dans une logique écologique de réduction de votre empreinte carbone. Le remplacement ou la compensation de vos énergies fossiles sera d’autant plus impactantes que vous aurez réduit leurs quantités.

Audit Carbone

Une entreprise qui s’intéresse aux solutions financières de Skysun est certainement une entreprise soucieuse de son impact écologique. Pour connaître l’étendue des émissions carbone liées à votre activité, Skysun vous propose des audits carbone. Ceci vous permettra de mesurer, réduire et enfin compenser cet impact.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Bruxelles
Belgique