I'm hesitant to install panels

Skysun is a third-party investor... What does that mean?

A third party investor is an entity making an investment on your behalf from which you derive a certain profit (in this case cheap energy). The third party investor is remunerated through the sharing of the resources produced. Skysun invests by installing photovoltaic panels on your property, and is remunerated by making the electricity produced available to you at a fixed price that is lower than what you pay on the grid. You save on your electricity bill and everyone breathes cleaner air.

What's in it for me?

It is economical and environmentally friendly: You make big savings on your electricity bills. Plus, by reducing your carbon impact you are contributing to the ecological transition of the economy. Preparing a bright future for the grandchildren of your employees, shareholders and customers is, in our opinion, of paramount importance.

What do I have to pay? How much does it cost?

Nothing! As Skysun has financed and maintained the project, you can save money without any CAPEX / OPEX. During the duration of our partnership no costs are to be expected from you, Skysun takes care of everything. Thereafter, if you decide to become the owner of the installation (we strongly advise you to do so), the maintenance costs will be at your expense.

How much can I save?

Consumption being very different from one company to another, each case must be analysed with particular attention. Send us an electricity bill or your consumption statement and we will calculate your savings precisely, free of charge.

What are the different steps in the installation of photovoltaic panels with Skysun?

After an initial contact, we will come to check that your roof, land or parking lot is sufficiently exposed and suitable for the installation. If the conditions are met, we come to present you the contract and make sure that everything is clear. After signing, we will inform you of an installation date as soon as possible. The duration of the work will depend on the size of the installation and the complexity of the site. The whole process can vary from 2 to 4 months.

Is the estimate free?

You do not have to pay anything before signing the contract. Since this is not a purchase, there is no quote.

Who takes care of the administrative procedures and related costs?

No action is required on your part. Skysun takes care of the paperwork (changing the meter, declaration of the installation to the competent authorities, etc.)

Who pays for the connection costs?

Grid connection costs are included in the Skysun service. "No hidden costs" could be our motto. But we've seen more inspiring mottos...

Qui prend en charge les coûts de raccordement?

Les coûts de raccordement sont compris dans le service Skysun. "Pas de coûts cachés" pourrait être notre devise. Sauf qu'on a vu plus inspirant comme devise…

Photovoltaic installation

What happens in case of co-ownership of an asset?

In case of a co-ownership, the request must be presented to the GA in order to avoid any problems. From there on, all solutions are possible. Note that an installation can be linked to a single meter.

Scénario 1: The co-ownership grants the right of installation to a single owner.

It is therefore linked to the individual meter, which will have no impact on the other owners.

Scénario 2: Several owners wish to install panels on the roof of the building for their respective consumption.

In this case, it will be necessary to check the availability of the entire roof area and connect to each individual grid meter.

Dans ce cas, il faudra vérifier la disponibilité de la surface de l'ensemble de la toiture et effectuer le raccordement à chaque compteur réseau individuel.

Scénario 3: The installation concerns the condominium, to cover the consumption of the common areas of the building.

The installation will then be connected to the common meter. The immediate interest is less and it is also not sure that the consumption is sufficient to be eligible.

Is there a risk of fire?

The fire risk, although reduced, does not lie in the panels and their installation but in the connection to the buildings electrical network. Only approved professionals such as our installers are able to make such connections. Appropriate safety measures are standardized in an ISO 9001-certified guide. Furthermore, before starting up the installation, an RGIE (General Regulations on Electrical Installations) check must be carried out by a certified body. Nevertheless, to cover you against all risks, a fire insurance policy specific to the photovoltaic installation is taken out annually.

What happens to my electrical installation?

A detailed study of your electrical system will be carried out at our expense in order to ensure the compatibility of your installation with a photovoltaic park. Either you have a suitable installation and the installation can begin (very likely), or the grid manager will come and reinforce it, at our expense.

Who certifies the electrical installation and its connection? What are the safety standards applied?

There are several bodies involved in the control of a photovoltaic installation. Through a visual examination and a battery of tests they guarantee compliance with the RGIE (General Regulations on Electrical Installations) standards.

What are the guarantees on the installation and equipment?

Our contracts are concluded for a period of 10, 15 or 20 years. This is a long term contract! As Skysun's profits are closely linked to the amount of electricity produced, this is in itself the best possible guarantee. What is good for you is good for us. Nevertheless, we guarantee to deliver 95% of the advertised amount annually. In addition, the high-end brands of panels we use offer a 25-year manufacturer's warranty.

Where do the panels come from and who installs them?

The panels come from companies that are certified "Tier One" in the Bloomberg Energy finance ranking. This means that the panels are of the highest quality and that the company supplying them has a strong financial balance sheet (long-term supplier guarantees). Our partners and suppliers are Belgian companies that offer a quality product installed by a qualified workforce. Given the length of the relationships that bind us, priority is given to the security and reliability of our partnerships. We rigorously select our trades by precisely analysing the work carried out, the guarantees provided and the quality of the labour employed.

Can I connect a battery to my solar panels?

Yes, if you wish to install a battery during the period that binds us together, simply notify Skysun of this addition. It is mandatory to go through an approved and recognized installer.

Parking

Is a permit required?

Yes, a building permission is required. If your car park is existing and in order, this type of file is generally accepted because it does not change the land use or the rainfall absorption. Skysun will apply for it for you. In case of refusal, no cost for you, Skysun will cover the steps taken so far.

What is the minimum surface area?

60 parking spaces.

Does this reduce the number of parking spaces?

No, a solar carport is very similar to a classic carport. The number of parking spaces is therefore not affected.

Is the traffic/accessibility of the car park affected?

Skysun strives to design solutions that do not affect traffic or parking ease. In particular, by making sure that columns are not placed on corners with complex turning radii (e.g. entrance to parking spaces). We choose with and for you the most efficient carport system possible according to your criteria and the orientation of the terrain.

Does this require maintenance?

In order to optimise the yield of the photovoltaic panels and to ensure their durability, it is essential that they are maintained. Skysun guarantees a minimum yield for its installations, and we take care of this throughout the contract.

Is it possible to install charging stations for electric vehicles?

Indeed, and this is even the objective. Depending on the size of the car park and the number of spaces reserved for electric cars that you want, we can install charging stations with 8 to 16 slots that will allow you to charge as many cars at the same time.

Is the reflection of the panels disturbing for drivers?

No, the height and angle of inclination of the solar panels ensures that drivers are not disturbed by the reflection of the panels. In addition, the glass of our panels is treated with an anti-reflective coating.

Roof

Is a permit required?

If the installation is done on a roof, no permit is required. However, the installation must be certified as a green energy producer by the appropriate regional body. Skysun will take care of the administrative procedures inherent to the operation.

What is the minimum surface area?

The roof must be more than 200 m2. But this is not the only condition: the orientation, roof structure and shading will also influence the eligibility of the roof. For example, the north-facing roof of a poultry house at the bottom of a dark courtyard will receive little or no sunlight. This is in contrast to a south-facing roof without a chimney or neighbour buildings. The number of kWh produced will not be the same at all. Please note that a technical validation by our teams will be necessary.

What is the weight per square meter of the photovoltaic installation? Isn't there a risk of overloading my roof? (in case of heavy snowfall for example).

The photovoltaic panels weigh around 20kg each. That is +-12kg per square metre. A stability study is carried out at our expense by an engineer in order to verify that the structure can support this load in addition to the local snow and wind loads. No water retention is to be expected. In the vast majority of cases, the installation is possible because it is below the standards relating to the bearing capacity of buildings.

Will the panels have an impact on the temperature inside the building?

A photovoltaic installation is never anchored on a flat roof. A supporting structure is provided between the roof and the panel in order not to affect its longevity. The installation therefore affects neither the impermeability of your roof, nor its insulation.

On the ground

Is a permit required?

Yes, the installation of photovoltaic panels on the ground requires a permit. Depending on the use of your land, one or more authorities will have to be requested. Skysun takes care of the plans and the permit application at its own expense.

What is the minimum surface area?

The minimum area is 1 hectare.

Are there foundations?

No, no permanent anchoring is required (concrete foundations for example). The structures are fixed in the ground with self-drilling metal screws of +-80cm. The fasteners leave no marks or waste once removed from the ground. They will also be recycled.

Are your ground parks standard?

No, we are not satisfied with a "simple" field of solar panels. Our thinking extends to the protection of biodiversity and soil regeneration. This is why we plant hedges, refuges for the local fauna and flora around the edges of our parks. The beehives that we install allow us to boost pollination as well as to monitor our positive impact (Biomonitoring by Beeodiversity). Our parks therefore contribute to the conservation of green frames within the landscape. We do everything possible to ensure that our grounds respect the conditions of the Natagora "nature network".

Is it compatible with an agricultural activity?

Yes it is. The installation of a photovoltaic park does not necessarily pose a threat to agricultural land, it depends on how you proceed. Indeed, the controlled coexistence of agricultural activity with the production of solar energy - a practice known as "agri voltaic", gives rise to a triple advantage: increase in the yield of agricultural activities (pollination of hives), reduction of soil erosion/drying up (shade & hedges) and production of renewable electricity. Skysun works closely with farmers to ensure that both are winners.

Won't this disturb wildlife?

No, on the contrary. Skysun installs hedges instead of fences. This has the advantage of avoiding land fragmentation that can hinder habitat connectivity, which is essential for wildlife movement.

Sheep in a photovoltaic park...?

Raising sheep under the solar panels has several advantages. The advantage for Skysun is that it significantly reduces maintenance costs. Indeed, by eating the grass, the sheep mow the lawn in a much more ecological way than a lawnmower. They also help to regenerate the soil.

...and beehives?

The installation of beehives in the vicinity of the Skysun facilities and the planting of wild vegetation is intended to combat the decline of pollinating insects. In addition, this can also increase the profitability of the surrounding fields.

My panels are installed

What to do in case of a problem or system failure?

Just let us know! Intervention guaranteed within 72 hours.

How does the meter reading take place?

A GPRS beacon is installed in order to follow the production of the installation, a sign of its good working order. You will have access to these readings via the Internet and can even broadcast them on advertising screens thanks to our API.

I need to make repairs to my roof, how does it work?

The fixing systems are designed to be able to remove the panels quickly. It is therefore very easy to remove them in order to carry out your repairs. Contact us, we will take care of the rest. An insurance is taken out to cover the costs of dismantling the installation, its storage and the loss of SkySun's income due to the shutdown of the electrical production.

Who takes care of the maintenance of the photovoltaic installation?

No maintenance is necessary on your part, a cleaning & control maintenance will be carried out at our expense periodically. If any abnormality occurs, a technician will visit you. The date and time will be fixed as soon as possible at your convenience.

What happens if I sell my property or rent it out?

In case of sale, the contract and all its advantages are to be transferred to the new owner. The installation may also inflate the valuation of your property.

Our partnership is coming to an end

What happens at the end of our partnership?

You have three choices.

  1. We give you the photovoltaic park on your roof for one symbolic euro.
  2. You do not want to manage the power plant but are eager to continue the collaboration. We contract a contract for a further period of X years.
  3. You decide that you no longer want to have panels on your roof. In that case we will dismantle and take over the entire installation, at our expense of course.

What do I do when my photovoltaic installation is at the end of its life?

Recycle it of course. Our installations are 100% recyclable and will produce electricity for at least the next 25 years. Since July 2016, the collective organisation PV CYCLE has been managing, collecting and recycling used photovoltaic panels in Europe.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Brussels
Belgium

J’hésite à installer des panneaux

Skysun est un “tiers-investisseur”... Qu’est ce que cela signifie?

Un tiers investisseur est une entité réalisant un investissement à votre place duquel vous tirez un certain bénéfice (ici de l'énergie à bas prix). Le tiers investisseur se rémunère via le partage des ressources produites. Skysun investit en installant des panneaux photovoltaïques sur votre bien, et se rémunère en vous mettant à disposition l’électricité produite à un prix fixe moindre que ce que vous payez sur le réseau. Vous faites des économies sur votre facture d’électricité et tout le monde respire un air plus pur.

Quel est mon intérêt?

Il est économique et écologique : Vous faites de grosses économies sur vos factures d’électricité. De plus, en réduisant votre impact carbone vous contribuez à la transition écologique de l’économie. Préparer un bel avenir aux petits enfants de vos employés, actionnaires et clients est selon nous d’une importance capitale.

Que dois-je payer ? Quel est le coût?

Rien! Skysun ayant financé et assurant l’entretien du projet, vous réalisez des économies en toute tranquillité sans aucun CAPEX / OPEX. Durant la durée de notre partenariat aucun frais n’est à prévoir de votre part, Skysun s’occupe de tout. Par la suite, si vous décidez de devenir propriétaire de l’installation (nous vous le conseillons fortement), les frais de maintenance seront à votre charge.

Combien puis-je économiser?

La consommation étant très différente d’une entreprise à une autre, chaque cas doit être analysé avec une attention particulière. Envoyez-nous une facture d’électricité ou votre relevé de consommation, nous nous chargerons de vous calculer précisément vos gains, et ce, gratuitement.

Quelles sont les différentes étapes de l’installation de panneaux photovoltaïque avec Skysun?

Après une première prise de contact, nous venons vérifier que votre toiture, terrain ou parking est suffisamment exposé et aménageable. Si les conditions sont remplies, nous venons vous présenter le contrat et nous assurer que tout est bien clair. Après signature, nous vous communiquons une date d'installation dans les plus brefs délais. La durée des travaux dépendra de la taille de l’installation et de la complexité du chantier. L’ensemble du processus peut varier de 2 à 4 mois.

Le devis est-il gratuit?

Vous ne devez rien débourser avant la signature du contrat. Dans la mesure où il ne s'agit pas d'un achat, il n'y a pas de devis.

Qui prend en charge les démarches administratives et les frais y afférents?

Aucune démarche n'est requise de votre part. La paperasserie, Skysun s'en occupe. (changement de compteur, déclaration de l'installation auprès des autorités compétentes, etc.)

Qui prend en charge les coûts de raccordement?

Les coûts de raccordement sont compris dans le service Skysun. "Pas de coûts cachés" pourrait être notre devise. Sauf qu'on a vu plus inspirant comme devise…

L’installation photovoltaïque

Que se passe-t-il en cas de copropriété ?

En copropriété la requête doit être présentée à l'AG afin d'éviter tout problème. À partir de là toutes les solutions sont envisageables. Notez qu'une installation est liée à un seul compteur.

Scénario 1: La copropriété accorde le droit d'installation à un seul propriétaire.

Elle est donc liée au compteur individuel, ce qui n'aura aucune incidence sur les autres propriétaires.

Scénario 2: Plusieurs propriétaires souhaitent installer des panneaux sur le toît du bâtiment pour leur consommation respective.

Dans ce cas, il faudra vérifier la disponibilité de la surface de l'ensemble de la toiture et effectuer le raccordement à chaque compteur réseau individuel.

Scénario 3: L'installation concerne la copropriété, pour couvrir la consommation des communs du bâtiment.

L'installation sera alors raccordée au compteur commun. L'intérêt immédiat est moindre et il n'est pas sûr non plus que la consommation soit suffisante pour être éligible.

Existe-t-il un risque d’incendie?

Le risque d’incendie, bien que réduit, réside non pas dans les panneaux et leur installation mais bien dans le raccordement du parc. Seuls des professionnels agréés tels que nos installateurs sont en mesure d’effectuer de tels raccordements. Les mesures de sécurité adéquate sont normalisées dans un guide certifié ISO 9001. De plus avant toute mise en marche de l'installation un contrôle RGIE (Règlement Général sur les Installations Electriques) doit être effectué par un organisme certifié. Néanmoins, pour vous couvrir de tous risques, une assurance incendie spécifique à l’installation photovoltaïque est souscrite annuellement.

Que se passe-t-il au niveau de mon installation électrique ?

Une étude détaillée de votre système électrique sera réalisée à nos frais afin de s’assurer de la compatibilité de votre installation avec un parc photovoltaïque. Soit, vous avez une installation adéquate et l’installation peut commencer (très probable), soit le gestionnaire du réseau viendra renforcer ledit compteur, et ce, à nos frais.

Qui certifie l’installation électrique et son raccordement ? Quelles sont les normes de sécurité en vigueur ?

Il y a plusieurs organismes intervenant dans le contrôle d'une installation photovoltaïque. A travers un examen visuel et une batterie de tests ils garantissent la conformité aux normes du RGIE (Règlement Général sur les Installations Électriques).

Quelles sont les garanties sur l'installation et le matériel?

Nos contrat sont conclus pour une durée de 10, 15 ou 20 ans. C’est du long terme! Les bénéfices de Skysun étant étroitement liés à la quantité d’électricité produite, cela constitue en soit la meilleure garantie possible. Ce qui est bon pour vous est bon pour nous. Malgré tout, nous vous garantissons de délivrer annuellement 95% de la quantité annoncée. En outre, les marques haute gamme de panneaux que nous utilisons offrent une garantie fabriquant de 25 ans.

D’où proviennent les panneaux et qui les installe?

Les panneaux proviennent d’entreprises certifiées “Tier One” au classement du Bloomberg Energy finance. Cela signifie que les panneaux sont de la plus haute qualité et que l’entreprise qui les fournis arbore un solide bilan financier (garanties fournisseurs long terme). Nous avons comme partenaires et fournisseurs des sociétés belges proposant un produit de qualité installé par une main-d’œuvre qualifiée. Vu la longueur des relations qui nous lient, la priorité est mise sur la sécurité et la fiabilité de nos partenariats. Nous sélectionnons nos corps de métier avec rigueur en analysant précisément le travail effectué, les garanties fournies et la qualité de la main d’oeuvre employée.

Puis-je brancher une batterie à mes panneaux solaires?

Oui! Si vous souhaitez effectivement installer une batterie durant la période qui nous lie, il faudra simplement notifier Skysun de cet ajout. Il est obligatoire de passer par un installateur agréé et reconnu.

Parking

Un permis est-il nécessaire ?

Oui un permis d’urbanisme est nécessaire. Si votre parking est existant et en ordre, ce type de dossier est généralement accepté car il ne modifie ni l’affectation du sol, ni l’écoulement des pluies. Skysun se chargera de le demander pour vous. En cas de refus, aucun frais pour vous, Skysun prends à sa charge les démarches effectuées jusque là

Quelle est la superficie minimale?

60 places de parking.

Cela réduit-il le nombre de places de parking?

Non, un carport solaire ressemble en tous points à un carport classique. Le nombre de places de parking n’est donc pas impacté.

La circulation / accessibilité du parking est-elle impactée?

Skysun s’applique à concevoir des solutions qui n’affectent pas la circulation ou la facilité de parking. En s’assurant notamment de ne pas placer de colonnes sur des angles au rayon de braquage complexe (ex : entrée dans les places). Nous choisissons avec et pour vous le système de carport le plus efficient possible selon vos critères et l'orientation du terrain.

Cela demande-t-il un entretien?

Afin d’optimiser le rendement des panneaux photovoltaïques ainsi que d’assurer leur pérennité, il est essentiel que ceux-ci soient entretenus. Skysun garantissant un rendement minimum pour ses installation, nous nous en chargeons tout au long du contrat qui nous lie.

Peut-on placer des bornes de recharges pour véhicule électrique?

En effet, et c’est même l’objectif. En fonction de la taille du parking et du nombre de places réservées aux voitures électriques que vous souhaitez, nous pouvons installer des bornes de recharge comprenant 8 à 16 pistolets qui permettront de charger autant de voiture en même temps.

Le reflet des panneaux est-il gênant?

Non, la hauteur et l’angle d’inclinaison des panneaux solaires fait en sorte que les conducteurs ne soient en aucun cas gênés par le reflet de ces derniers. Par ailleurs, le verre de nos panneaux sont traités avec une couche de “anti-reflective coating”

Toiture

Un permis est-il nécessaire ?

Si l'installation est effectuée en toiture, aucun permis n’est nécessaire. Cependant l’installation doit être certifiée comme productrice d’énergie verte par l'organisme régional compétent. Skysun prend sur soi les démarches administratives inhérentes à l’opération.

Quelle est la superficie minimum?

La toiture doit faire plus de 200 m2. Mais ce n’est pas la seule condition: l’orientation, la structure du toit et l’ombrage auront également une influence sur l'éligibilité du toit. Par exemple, la toiture plein Nord d'un poulailler au fond d'une courette sombre ne recevra pas ou peu les rayons du soleil. Au contraire d'une toiture plein sud sans cheminée ni voisinage. Le nombre de kWh produit ne sera pas du tout le même. Notez donc qu'une validation technique par nos équipes sera nécessaire.

Quel est le poids par mètre carré de l’installation photovoltaïque ? Mon toit ne risque-t-il pas une surcharge ? (en cas de fortes chutes de neiges par exemple)

Les panneaux photovoltaïques pèsent aux alentours de 20kg pièce. A savoir +-12kg par mètre carré. Une étude de stabilité est effectuée à nos frais par un ingénieur afin de vérifier que la structure peut supporter cette charge cumulée aux charges locales en vigueur concernant la neige et le vent. Aucune rétention d’eau n’est à prévoir. Dans la grande majorité des cas, l’installation est possible car en deçà des normes relatives à la capacité portante des bâtiments.

Les panneaux auront-ils un impact sur la température à l’intérieur du bâtiment ?

Une installation photovoltaïque n’est jamais installée à même le toit. Une structure portante est prévue entre le toit et le panneau afin d’y laisser un courant d’air. L’installation n’affecte donc ni l’imperméabilité de votre toit, ni son isolation.

Au sol

Un permis est-il nécessaire ?

Oui, l’installation de panneaux photovoltaïque au sol nécessite un permis. Dépendant de l’affectation de votre terrain une ou plusieurs instances devront être sollicitées. Skysun s’occupe de la réalisation des plans ainsi que la demande de permis à ses frais exclusivement.

Quelle est la superficie minimum?

La superficie minimum est de 1 hectare.

Y a t’il des fondations?

Non, aucun ancrage permanent n’est nécessaire (fondations en béton par exemple). Les structure sont fixées dans le sol à l’aide de visses métalliques auto-forantes de +-80cm. Les fixations ne laissent aucunes traces ni déchets une fois retirées du sol. Elles pourront d’ailleurs être recyclées.

Vos parcs au sols sont ils standards?

Non, nous ne nous contentons pas d’un “simple” champ de panneaux solaires. Notre réflexion s'étend à la protection de la biodiversité et la régénération des sols. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous plantons des haies, refuges pour la faune et la flore locale aux pourtours de nos parcs. Les ruches que nous installons permettent de booster la pollinisation ainsi que de monitorer notre impact positif (Biomonitoring par Beeodiversity). Nos parcs participent donc à conserver des trames vertes au sein du paysage. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que nos terrains respectent les conditions du “réseau nature” de Natagora.

Est-ce compatible avec une activité agricole?

Oui tout à fait. L’installation d’un parc photovoltaïque ne constitue pas nécessairement une menace pour les terres agricoles, cela dépend de la façon dont on procède. En effet, la cohabitation maîtrisée d’activité agricole avec la production d’énergie solaire - pratique appelée “agri voltaïque”, donne lieu à un triple avantage: augmentation du rendement des activités agricoles (pollinisation des ruches), réduction de l’érosion/assèchement des sols (ombre & haies) et production d’électricité renouvelable. Skysun travaille en étroite collaboration avec les agriculteurs afin que tous deux soient gagnants.

Cela ne va-t-il pas perturber la faune?

Pour éviter que cela soit le cas comme pour de nombreuses installations photovoltaïques, Skysun installe des haies au lieu de clôtures. Cela a pour avantage d’éviter la fragmentation des terres qui peut entraver la connectivité des habitats, essentielle au déplacement de la faune.

Des moutons dans un parc photovoltaïque...?

Elever des moutons sous les panneaux solaires a plusieurs avantages. L’avantage pour Skysun est que cela réduit considérablement les coûts d’entretien. En effet, en mangeant l’herbe, les moutons tondent le gazon et ce, de manière bien plus écologique qu’une tondeuse. Ils participent également à la régénération des sols.

...et des ruches?

L’installation de ruches aux abords des installations de Skysun ainsi que la plantation de végétation sauvage a pour but de lutter contre le déclin des insectes pollinisateurs. De plus, cela peut également augmenter la rentabilité des champs environnant.

Mes panneaux sont installés

Que faire en cas de problème ou de panne de l'installation?

Prévenez-nous! Intervention garantie dans les 72h (sauf cas de force majeure).

Comment se déroule le relevé de compteur ?

Une balise GPRS est installée afin de suivre la production de l’installation, signe de son bon fonctionnement. Vous aurez accès à ces relevés via internet et pourrez même les diffuser sur des écrans publicitaires grâce à notre API.

Je dois faire des réparations sur mon toit, comment cela se passe-t-il ?

Les systèmes de fixations sont étudiés pour pouvoir retirer les panneaux rapidement. Il est dès lors très facile de les enlever afin d’effectuer vos réparations. Contactez-nous, nous nous occupons du reste. Une assurance est prise pour couvrir les frais de démontage de l’installation, son stockage et le manque à gagner de SkySun induit par la mise à l’arrêt de la production électrique.

Qui s’occupe de l’entretien de l’installation photovoltaïque?

Aucun entretien n’est nécessaire de votre part, un entretien de nettoyage & contrôle sera effectué à nos frais périodiquement. Si une quelconque anomalie venait à survenir, la visite d’un technicien est à prévoir. La date et l’heure seront fixés dans les plus brefs délais à votre convenance.

Que se passe-t-il si je revends mon bien ou mets celui-ci en location ?

En cas de vente, le contrat et tous ses avantages sont à transférer au nouveau propriétaire. L’installation pourra également venir gonfler l’évaluation de votre bien.

Notre partenariat arrive à terme

Que se passe-t-il à l’issue de notre partenariat ?

Trois choix s’offrent à vous.

  1. Nous vous cédons le parc photovoltaïque présent sur votre toit pour un euro symbolique.
  2. Vous ne souhaitez pas assurer la gestion de la centrale mais êtes désireux de poursuivre la collaboration. Nous contractons un contrat pour une nouvelle période de X années.
  3. Vous décidez que vous ne voulez plus avoir de panneaux sur votre toit. Dans ce cas nous démonterons et reprendrons toute l’installation, ceci bien évidemment, à nos frais.

Que faire lorsque mon installation photovoltaïque est en fin de vie ?

La recycler bien sûr. Nos installations sont 100% recyclables et produiront de l’électricité pendant les 25 prochaines années au minimum. Depuis juillet 2016, l’organisme collectif PV CYCLE assure la gestion, la collecte et le recyclage des panneaux photovoltaïques usagés en Europe.