Services

Building Integrated Photovoltaics (BIPV)

The most common reluctance to install photovoltaic panels on buildings is their visual impact. They are often seen as lacking in aesthetics and making a stain. However, this is not always the case. BIPV techniques consist of integrating photovoltaic cells into buildings during their construction and/or renovation. Hence the initials Building Integrated PhotoVoltaics. This gives rise to architectural creations that are sometimes discreet, sometimes surprisingly modern. In both cases, this makes it a unique and future-oriented architecture in terms of both aesthetic and energy efficiency. By taking into account the energy produced over the long term and the induced savings, this type of roof is less expensive than a standard roof.

In partnership with its specialized architects, Skysun designs and finances BIPV roofs adapted to your desires!

Transnational solution

A solution for every site

You might also be interested

Roof renovation

Renovating the roofs of your building is an important and unavoidable expense after a few decades of exposure to the sun and the elements. In addition to the installation of photovoltaic panels, Skysun can manage and finance the renovation of your building’s waterproofing for you. In concrete terms, the installation of photovoltaic panels will allow you to pay for your new roof over the long term.

Price negotiations for network access

Negotiating good rates with your main supplier is also a very powerful lever to reduce your bill. Skysun's energy traders will look into it at your request in order to give an opinion on the quality of the price and conditions offered to you on the grid. The devil is in the details, and a power bill can reveal many surprises when you look closely.

Carbon Audit

A company interested in Skysun's financial solutions is certainly a company concerned about its environmental impact. To find out the extent of carbon emissions related to your activity, Skysun offers carbon audits. This will allow you to measure, reduce and finally offset this impact.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Services

Photovoltaïque intégré au bâtiment (BIPV)

La réticence la plus commune face à l’installation de panneaux photovoltaïques sur les bâtiments est leur impact visuel. Ils sont souvent considérés comme manquant d’esthétique et faisant "tache". Pourtant, ce n’est pas nécessairement le cas. Les techniques de BIPV consistent à intégrer les cellules photovoltaïques aux bâtiments lors de leur construction et/ou de leur rénovation ("Building Integrated PhotoVoltaics"). Ce qui donne lieu à des créations architecturales tantôt discrètes, tantôt surprenantes de modernité. Dans les deux cas, une architecture unique et tournée vers l’avenir de par ses caractéristiques à la fois esthétiques et énergétiques. En prenant en compte l’énergie produite sur le long terme et les économies ainsi réalisées, ce type de toiture est moins cher qu’une toiture standard.

En partenariat avec ses architectes spécialisés, Skysun dessine et finance des toitures BIPV adaptées à vos envies !

Solution transnationale

Taillée sur mesures

Nous faisons aussi

Rénovation de toiture

La rénovation des toitures de votre bâtiment est une dépense importante et inévitable après quelques décennies d’exposition au soleil et aux éléments. En plus de la pose de panneaux photovoltaïque, Skysun peut gérer et financer pour vous la rénovation de la membrane d’étanchéité de votre bâtiment. Concrètement, la pose de panneaux photovoltaïques vous permettra de payer votre nouvelle toiture sur le long terme.

Négociation de prix de fourniture réseau

La négociation de bons tarifs auprès de votre fournisseurs principal est également un levier d’action très puissant pour réduire votre facture. Les traders en énergie de Skysun se pencheront dessus à votre demande afin d'émettre un avis sur la qualité du prix et des conditions qui vous sont proposées. Le diable se cache dans les détails, et une facture d’électricité peut dévoiler bien des surprises quand on y regarde de plus près.

Audit Carbone

Une entreprise qui s’intéresse aux solutions financières de Skysun est certainement une entreprise soucieuse de son impact écologique. Pour connaître l’étendue des émissions carbone liées à votre activité, Skysun vous propose des audits carbone. Ceci vous permettra de mesurer, réduire et enfin compenser cet impact.

SkySun SPRL

Avenue Louise 200
1050 Bruxelles
Belgique